Stolen Catalytic Converter

The Saint-Leonard RCMP is investigating a stolen catalytic converter from a pickup at a residence on Route 105 in Tilley, New Brunswick on January 12 or January 13, 2022. The theft occurred between 10 p.m. to 8 a.m.

The public is asked to assist with any information about the crime.

Contact the RCMP

Contact the Saint-Léonard RCMP at 506-473-3137 if you saw any suspicious activity on Route 105 between 10 p.m. January 12 and 8 a.m. January 13, 2022. You can remain anonymous by calling Crime Stoppers at 1-800-222-TIPS (8477). Download the secure P3 Mobile App, or by Secure Web Tips at www.crimenb.ca.

Newscasts and Updates

This news story will be updated when information is made available and released. Listen to our news broadcasts weekday mornings with updates at 1 p.m. (Atlantic) (12 noon, eastern time) and 6 p.m. (Atlantic) (5 p.m., eastern  time). Tune in on the radio, app and streaming. Look for updates on our homepage and on social media.

Get our free mobile app

News App

Our app is free. It gives you direct access to the information you need. There’s local news and information including breaking stories and community events. You also get weather alerts to help you plan your week and weekend

We’ve made it so easy to get the free app download. Just enter your info in the link above and you’re good to go. 

Thanks for listening and reading the posts and articles on our website and Facebook.

Luxurious Home with Ideal Location in Presque Isle, Maine

Massive Property has Unique Bonuses, Woodland, Maine

Cozy Home is Private with Stunning Lake Views, Sinclair, Maine