Events and activities to do with the Greater Fort Kent Area Chamber of Commerce for June 6th – June 17th.

Maksim Pasko/Thinkstock

Monday, June 6:

  • Cribbage – Fort Kent Senior Center   1pm – 2pm
  • KC Bingo – KC Hall  6pm-9pm
  • NMMC Cancer Support Group – NMMC Medical Library  7pm-9pm

Tuesday, June 7:

  • SJV Senior College: Tour of the Caribou Weather Station – Depart from UMFK Sports Center Parking lot at 4pm – return at 8pm

 Wednesday, June 8:

  • Movie: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows – Century Theater   6pm

 Thursday, June 9:

  • Acoustic Soup– Market Street Co-op  11am-1pm
  • Charlemagne – Fort Kent Senior Center   1pm
  • Movie: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows – Century Theater   6pm
  • Bingo – Fort Kent Senior Center 6pm
  • Fort Kent Rotary Club Meeting – Swamp Buck Restaurant  6pm

 Friday, June 10:

  • SAD 27 Last Day of School

 

mandygodbehear/Thinkstock

Saturday, June 11:

  • 2016 Maine Moose Permit Lottery (Live on Channel X Radio)
  • SAD 33 Senior Graduation- Wisdom High School  11am

 Sunday, June 12:

  • Fort Kent Knights of Columbus Monthly Breakfast – KC Hall  7am-11am
  • Fort Kent Outdoor Center Bike Ride – Meet at Circle K Parking Lot at 8am
  • Flag Retirement Ceremony – Lion’s Pavilion Riverside Park  6:30pm

Monday, June 13:

  • Cribbage – Fort Kent Senior Center   1pm – 2pm
  • KC Bingo – KC Hall  6pm-9pm

Tuesday, June 14:

  • Low Cost Feline  Spay-Neuter Clinic – Fort Kent Animal Hospital

Wednesday, June 15:

  • SAD 33 (Frenchville/St. Agatha) Last Day of School
  • SJV Senior College: 4-Wheeler/Side-by-Side Ride – Depart from John’s Shurfine 10am-2pm

 Thursday, June 16:

  • Acoustic Soup w/ Kyle Jandreau– Market Street Co-op  11am-1pm
  • Charlemagne – Fort Kent Senior Center   1pm
  • Bingo – Fort Kent Senior Center 6pm
  • Fort Kent Rotary Club Meeting – Swamp Buck Restaurant  6pm

Friday, June 17:

  • (no events listed)